About Wildcat Striping

Tyler-DunnJohn Campbell, former President and Founder of Wildcat Striping and Sealing, established our company in 1980.  Our current President Tyler Dunn and John Campbell became partners in 1993 and began the DOT division of the company.  We have been serving Metro Atlanta under the same management team since that time.  Wildcat Striping and Sealing takes pride in their company and have some of the finest, most knowledgeable employees in the industry.  Many of our staff have been with us for over 15 years and some for close to 20 years.

Since 1980 when John started with striping and sealing we have grown to offer many other services. It is our goal for Wildcat Striping and Sealing be the one place to go for all of your parking lot and asphalt needs.

We have very knowledgeable account managers that will give you a free estimate and oversee your project from beginning to end.

As an established company, Wildcat Striping and Sealing can handle any size job in a timely manner.  We stand behind all of our work with a guarantee of satisfaction and make certain all work is conducted neatly and safely.

When you want it done right and on time, call Wildcat Striping and Sealing!

Wildcat’s Experienced Account Managers/Estimators

Ashley MaryF Courney
Ashley Baum
ashley@wildcatstriping.com
Mary Fitzgerald
mary@wildcatstriping.com
Courtney Evans
courtney@wildcatstriping.com
ChrisE JadeB AlexY
Nick Evans
nick@wildcatstriping.com
Jade Baxter
jade@wildcatstriping.com
Alex Young
alex@wildcatstriping.com
MikeF taylor justin
Mike Ferguson
mike@wildcatstriping.com
Taylor Amos
taylor@wildcatstriping.com
Justin Milam
Justin@wildcatsriping.com